Board of Directors
Rotary Club of Milwaukee 2021-22 Officers
Todd Bentley
Bentley World Packaging

Karen Hung
Silver Rock Consulting

Vice President:
Eve Hall
Milwaukee Urban League
Mary McCormick
Rotary Club of Milwaukee

William Coleman
Coleman & Williams

Patrick Fennelly
Morgan Stanley
Immediate Past President:
Darren Miller
JM Construction, Inc

Trustee of the RCM Community Trust:
Leslie Hauser
KMPG (retired)
Rotary Club of Milwaukee 2021-22 Directors
Tony Franda
Burke Properties

Scott Glidden
Select Spine & Sport

Jessica Gatzke
Scribner Cohen & Company

Michael Kellman
North Shore Bank

Marilka Velez
Associated Bank
Joanne Grunau
Grucon Group, LLC

Kimberly Kane
Kane Communications Group

David Murphy
Marquette University

Saj Thachenkary
Milwaukee School of Engineering

Wendell Willis
MPS Foundation
Kaushal Chari
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Patrick Cronin
Principal Global Consultant

Tracy Johnson
Commercial Association of REALTORS Wisconsin

Mark Kannenberg
RBP Chemical Technology

Keith Stachowiak
HGA Architects and Engineers