Board Approves
The Board of Directors recommends the following officer slate and director nominees for the Rotary year commencing on July 1, 2016. The vote to elect the new board will be held on the June 7th meeting.
President: Nancy Sennett, Foley & Lardner
President-Elect: JoAnne Anton, Herb Kohl Philanthropies
Secretary: Mary McCormick
Treasurer: William Coleman, Coleman & Williams
Sergeant-at-Arms: Scott Haag, Moore Oil
Immediate Past President: Dan Vliet, Buelow Vetter Olson Buikema & Vliet, LLC
Trustee of the RCM Community Trust: Adam Wiensch, Foley & Lardner
Board of Director Nominees – Term Ends 2019
Mike Kellman, North Shore Bank
Darren Miller, JM Construction, Inc.
Paula Penebaker, YWCA Southeast Wisconsin
Fred Royal, NAACP Milwaukee Branch
Jeff Tredo, Rinka Chung Architects
The following directors will complete terms to which they were previously elected.
Todd Bentley, Bentley World Packaging
Larry Bonney, Foley & Lardner
Steve Chevalier, Zilber, Ltd.
Ryan Daniels, Milwaukee Public Library Foundation
Leslie Hauser, KPMG
Eric Isbister, GenMet
Ed Krishok, Harley-Davidson (Retired)
Kurt Mueller, Family Investment Planning
Jill Pelisek, Community Volunteer
Barbara Velez, Velez & Associates
The Board extends thanks and appreciation to Past President Dan Vliet, and to board members By Foster, Kent Lovern, Jim Milner, Jeffrey Nelson, Kate Raab and Kim Schaffer who will be completing their service to the Board this June.