RCM 2014-15 Officers and Directors

The Board of Directors recommends the following officer slate and director nominees for the Rotary year commencing on July 1, 2014. The vote to elect the new Board will be held at the June 3rd meeting.



John Bernaden

Rockwell Automation

President Elect

Dan Vliet

Buelow Vetter Olson
Buikema & Vliet, LLC


Mary McCormick

Rotary Club of Milwaukee


Bill Coleman

Coleman & Williams


George Liberatore

Midland Video

Immediate Past President

Kathie Eilers


RCM Community Trust Trustee

Adam Wiensch

Foley & Lardner


































Board of Director Nominees - Term Ends 2017

Larry Bonney

Foley & Lardner

Todd Bentley

Bentley World Packaging

Ryan Daniels

Milwaukee Public
Library Foundation

Kurt Mueller

Family Investment Planning

Jill Pelisek

Community Volunteer


















The following Directors will complete terms to which they were previously elected:

Jean Casey

Bray Architects









By Foster

PerformanceBuilders Learning

Mike Graverson

National Tissue Co.

Chris Holmes

Penfield Children's Center

Kent Lovern

Milwaukee County District Attorney's Office

Jim Milner

Urban Strategies








Jeff Nelson

BMO Financial Group

George Mosher


Kate Raab

Milwaukee Public Library - Retired

Kim Schaffer

Park Bank