June 2017 WAVES Newsletter
2017-18 Board and Officers

The Board of Directors recommends the following officer slate and director nominees for the Rotary year commencing on July 1, 2017. The vote to elect the new board will be held on the June 6th meeting.


President: JoAnne Anton, Herb Kohl Philanthropies

President-Elect: Ed Krishok, Harley-Davidson (retired)

Secretary: Mary McCormick, Rotary Club of Milwaukee

Treasurer: William Coleman, Coleman & Williams

Sergeant-at-Arms: Scott Haag, Lube-Tech and Partners

Immediate Past President: Nancy Sennett, Foley & Lardner

Trustee of the RCM Community Trust: Todd Bentley, Bentley World Packaging


Board of Director Nominees – Term Ends 2020

Jessica Dean, The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation

Joe Kresl, Hawks Landscape

Paul Mathews, Marcus Center for the Performing Arts

Theresa Reagan, Nonprofit Consultant

Jamie Reeve, Northern Trust Company


Board of Director Nominee-Term End 2019

Doug MacNeil, MacNeil Associates


Board of Director Nominee-Term End 2018

Pam Evason, Windermere Wealth Advisors


The following directors will complete terms to which they were previously elected.

Steve Chevalier, Zilber Ltd.

Leslie Hauser, KPMG

Eric Isbister, GenMet

Michael Kellman, North Shore Bank

Darren Miller, JM Construction

Paula Penebaker, YWCA Southeast Wisconsin

Jeff Tredo, Tredo Group

Barbara Velez, Velez & Associates


The Board extends thanks and appreciation to Past President Dan Vliet and to board members Larry Bonney, Ryan Daniels, Kurt Mueller and Jill Pelisek who will be completing their service to the Board this June.